Jordan Academy for Technology

Skip to main content

Apply

2018-19 JATC Application Process

Applications for the 2018-19 school year will become available on January 2, 2018 at 8:00A.M.

The following application links are only for students in the Jordan School District who attend the following high schools: Bingham High, Copper Hills High, Herriman High, Riverton High & West Jordan High.

 

Application links for the 2017-18 school year:

Nurse Assistant Application Link*(This is a wait-list application for 2nd semester which starts January 17, 2018)

Physical Therapy Application Link* (This is a wait-list application for 2nd semester which starts January 17, 2018)

 

 

 

Programs that do not have an application link above will be available for open enrollment during special Arena Scheduling dates (TBA) for students at Bingham, Copper Hills, Herriman, Riverton and West Jordan High Schools.

 

Students from Valley High School or any other high school in Canyons, Granite, Murray, Salt Lake & Tooele school districts, click here to apply.

 

Morning Classes   7:40-10am Monday- Thursday  8:30-10:30am  Friday

Afternoon Classes 11:30-1:45 Monday- Thursday 11:45-1:45 Friday

 

 

High School CTE Coordinators

 

Bingham Pepper Poulsen pepper.poulsen@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5125
Copper Hills Kristy Yeschick kristy.yeschick@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5329
Herriman Nancy Lunak nancy.lunak@jordandistrict.org (801) 567-8547
Riverton Gayle Whitefield gayle.whitefield@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5825
JATC/Valley Craig Cottle craig.cottle@jordandistrict.org (801) 572-7035
West Jordan Kim Newbrough kimberlee.newbrough@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5640
Alta Matthew Leininger matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-5641
Brighton Lisa Prudden lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-5841
Corner Canyon Wayne Dittmore wayne.dittmore@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6441
Hillcrest Leslie Covington-Taft leslie.covingtontaft@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6041
Jordan Karma Bateman karma.bateman@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6241
Murray Gordon Kener gkener@murrayschools.org (801) 264-7460 x5182